Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ty Elliot

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ty Elliot

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Renae Mattimoe

November 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for over 20 years with at least a half a dozen agents. Ty's office is always helpful, welcoming and friendly. Super convenient location in Belgrade. They give back to the local community too, love that!"

Joe Stoetzel

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with them for over 25 years"

Edwin Tofslie

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Even though State Farm is A large corporate company they do treat local business and people right."

trish riis

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ty Elliot and his staff make doing business very easy. They are all super friendly and willing to help. I am very satisfied!"

Brice Bomgardner

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ty was incredible to work with getting my business insurance lined up! Always there when I have questions."

Holly Perry

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly awesome to work with."

Coby Mazur

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency ever"

Ryan Hostetter

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best agent in the country. Always willing and available!"

Rose Searles

July 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been insured over 30 years with State Farm. Always excellent care. Ty Elliot and his staff are friendly and efficient. They make dealing with losses or purchases--EASY!"

Tom Baldwin

January 8, 2017

3  out of  5
"I have been a 33 year State Farm customer. In 33 year we have had 3 different agents which have all been top notch including TY. However we opened a fire claim in 2015 and the State Farm the big company has been more like a suspicious neighbor, then a good neighbor. Local reps are great, however I recommend you do your homework on corporate side."

Zane Burns

May 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"The best!!!"