Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Level Pro Admin

Level Pro Admin

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Level Pro Admin
"our representative responds quick, that is a plus, Thank you"
Profile photo of Red Bruins

Red Bruins

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Red Bruins
"Great experience dealing with State Farm in Belgrade, Montana."
Profile photo of RD KR

RD KR

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RD KR
"I've been working with Ty and his incredible staff for 10-12 years. I have multiple policies through their office. I've never seen an agent who takes as much ownership in their customers well-being, or who advocates for them through the claims process like Ty and his staff."
Profile photo of Sharalyn Johnson

Sharalyn Johnson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharalyn Johnson
"Leslie has been tremendously helpful and is quick to resolve my questions."
Profile photo of Kelly Limberg

Kelly Limberg

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Limberg
"I can not speak highly enough for this team through State Farm. Having this be my first car and renters insurance on my own, Steve found not only the best rates but also guided me step by step through the process when I got my first deer this year as well. I honestly recommend him to everyone that asks when looking for new insurance as he’s quick to respond, finds the best rates, and is always so professional yet kind in communication."
Profile photo of Curt Dinges

Curt Dinges

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curt Dinges
"Ty Elliot State Farm is still a hand shake type insurance agency and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Stefani Dreier

Stefani Dreier

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefani Dreier
"Jennifer is easy to work with, quick to respond, and makes buying insurance an easy process! Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Miles Hogger

Miles Hogger

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Hogger
"Krystina at Ty Elliots office got me the best rental insurance ever 5/5 stars!"
Profile photo of John Weld

John Weld

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Weld
"Easy to talk to and prompt on getting back to you."
Profile photo of Dustin Goldhahn

Dustin Goldhahn

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Goldhahn
"Ty and his team have always gone the extra mile for me to help me navigate the insurance world. They’ve taken the time to learn my unique needs and have made excellent recommendations on policies best suited for my farm and family. Their professionalism and hard work to keep me going is unmatched. They’ve expedited the claims process and have helped maintain communication between myself and State Farm when advise or direction was needed. I highly recommend choosing them as your State Farm agents."
Profile photo of Rustic Wood Contracting

Rustic Wood Contracting

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rustic Wood Contracting
"I've been working with Leslie for years. She has my homes, land and vehicles insured. She is a pleasure to work with and always gets back to me for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kate Logsdon

Kate Logsdon

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Logsdon
"Ty and his team are awesome. They have been there through all my insurance needs. The customer service is outstanding and I would highly recommend this office and Ty!"
Profile photo of Cory Vanderpool

Cory Vanderpool

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Vanderpool
"State Farm showed up when we needed it and Ty is someone you can trust. I have been a State Farm customer for over 15 years and never had a claim. When the time finally came and I needed them to come thru, they did. As with anything, you get what you pay for and a slightly higher premium is worth it to me for the peace of mind. Thank you SF!"
Profile photo of Dan Cole

Dan Cole

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Cole
"Great guy to work with. 👍"
Profile photo of Thomas Hardy

Thomas Hardy

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hardy
"They do the best with what there given..."
Profile photo of Justin Kristjanson

Justin Kristjanson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Kristjanson
"Efficient and friendly."
Profile photo of Sebastian DuMars

Sebastian DuMars

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian DuMars
"Great place and great rates"
Profile photo of kenneth coldiron

kenneth coldiron

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenneth coldiron
"Steve did an excellent job helping me to get the coverage I wanted at the price I wanted. He was professional, efficient, and provided fantastic customer service. If you need a great price on insurance, you should definitely ask for Steve. His excellent customer service is the reason I keep all of my insurance needs at State Farm."
Profile photo of Montana Tactical

Montana Tactical

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Tactical
"Ty and his staff are always very helpful and attentive to our needs as clients. We count on them to walk us through issues which arise, and know that they will look out for our interests. The can be counted on to help you with your insurance needs and we fully recommend them 100%!"
Profile photo of Dan Ehernberger

Dan Ehernberger

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Ehernberger
"Awesome people to work with. Jennifer was very helpful!!"
Profile photo of tatmompson

tatmompson

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tatmompson
"Got into a pinch with my previous agent dropping my coverage so I called Ty Elliot’s office and spoke with Steve Evec. Steve was fantastic! Got me all set over the phone with follow up emails. Couldn’t have asked for better customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of William Bailor

William Bailor

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Bailor
"Best insurance office in Belgrade. Jennifer and Ty are both extremely helpful. They explain all aspects of my policies in an easy to understand way and are always available when I have a question."
Profile photo of Lisa & Joe Sutton

Lisa & Joe Sutton

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa & Joe Sutton
"Leslie Hargrove worked with me on an issue where the vendor we were working with did not provide complete information Leslie was knowledgeable and courteous. She took a lot of time to make sure I had what I needed. She is an asset to the State Farm Staff for Ty Elliot. I appreciated her time and excellent service."
Profile photo of Kathy Wheeler

Kathy Wheeler

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Wheeler
"Jennifer answered my questions quickly & professionally"
Profile photo of Jason Wheeler

Jason Wheeler

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wheeler
"Jennifer and Ty Elliott insurance are always very responsive and helpful, highly recommended."